Psst... Want to check out our new maps? Click here.
No map data available

Downtown Community Plan


Downtown San Diego encompasses eight different neighborhoods: Gaslamp, East Village, Columbia, Marina, Cortez, Little Italy, Horton Plaza and Core. These neighborhoods are the heart of the business, arts, and entertainment communities. Twenty years of redevelopment have transformed downtown into a vibrant and exciting place to live, work and play.


No references

Last updated: September 17, 2023